Besiktas J.K.
Besiktas J.K.
THE CLUB
История футбольного клуба «Бешикташ» начинается в марте 1903 года, с гимнастического клуба «Бешикташ Берекет», а 26 января 1911 года «Бешикташ» стал первым официально зарегистрированным спортивным клубом в Турции. «Бешикташ» ни разу не покидал высшую футбольную лигу Турции, 16 раз становился чемпионом, выиграл 10 кубков страны и 9 суперкубков. В 1992 году «черно-белые» стали первым турецким клубом, выигравшим национальный чемпионат без единого поражения.
UFL is a global online football league where only your skills matter.
Join the revolution changing the world of football simulation forever today.
THE GAME
© 2022, XTEN Limited. Все права сохранены. Strikerz Inc., STRZ, UFL, FAIR TO PLAY и соответствующие логотипы являются товарными знаками или зарегистрированными товарными знаками компании XTEN Limited. Unreal® — товарный знак или зарегистрированный товарный знак компании Epic Games, Inc. на территории Соединенных Штатов Америки и в других странах. PlayStation Family Mark, PS4 logo, PS5 logo являются зарегистрированными товарными знаками или товарными знаками компании Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Xbox One, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series X являются товарными знаками группы компаний Майкрософт.
Все изображения и имена футболистов используются по соответствующим лицензиям. Все прочие авторские права и товарные знаки являются собственностью соответствующих владельцев.
© 2022, XTEN Limited. Все права сохранены. Strikerz Inc., STRZ, UFL, FAIR TO PLAY и соответствующие логотипы являются товарными знаками или зарегистрированными товарными знаками компании XTEN Limited. Unreal® — товарный знак или зарегистрированный товарный знак компании Epic Games, Inc. на территории Соединенных Штатов Америки и в других странах. PlayStation Family Mark, PS4 logo, PS5 logo являются зарегистрированными товарными знаками или товарными знаками компании Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Xbox One, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series X являются товарными знаками группы компаний Майкрософт.
Все изображения и имена футболистов используются по соответствующим лицензиям. Все прочие авторские права и товарные знаки являются собственностью соответствующих владельцев.

Besiktas J.K.
Besiktas J.K.
THE CLUB
On the 26th of January, 1911, Beşiktaş JK, founded in March 1903 as Bereket Gymnastics Club, became the first officially registered sports club in Turkey. In its 110-year history, Beşiktaş JK has never lost its top-tier status. The club is a 16-time Turkish Süper Lig winner. It's won 10 Turkish Cups and 9 Supercups. In 1992, Beşiktaş became the first Turkish club to win the league title without losing a game throughout the season.
THE GAME
UFL is a global online football league where only your skills matter. Join the revolution changing the world of football simulation forever today.
We use cookies to improve your online experience. You can manage your cookie settings at any time, and you may find more information in our Cookie Policy. By proceeding you agree to our use of cookies on this device.
AGREE
Close
© 2022, XTEN Limited. All rights reserved. Strikerz Inc., STRZ, UFL, FAIR TO PLAY and related logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of XTEN Limited. Unreal® is a trademark or registered trademark of Epic Games, Inc. in the United States of America and elsewhere. “PlayStation Family Mark”, “PS4 logo”, “PS5 logo” are registered trademarks or trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. "Xbox One", "Xbox Series S", "Xbox Series X" are trademarks of the Microsoft group of companies. The images and names of the football players are used under respective licenses. All other copyrights and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
© 2022, XTEN Limited. All rights reserved. Strikerz Inc., STRZ, UFL, FAIR TO PLAY and related logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of XTEN Limited. Unreal® is a trademark or registered trademark of Epic Games, Inc. in the United States of America and elsewhere. “PlayStation Family Mark”, “PS4 logo”, “PS5 logo” are registered trademarks or trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. "Xbox One", "Xbox Series S", "Xbox Series X" are trademarks of the Microsoft group of companies. The images and names of the football players are used under respective licenses. All other copyrights and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.