AS Monaco
AS Monaco
THE CLUB
Футбольный клуб «Монако» основан 24 августа 1924 года. Восьмикратный чемпион Франции, десятикратный обладатель национальных кубков, финалист Кубка обладателей кубков УЕФА и Лиги чемпионов, «Монако» — один из самых успешных французских клубов. Образ «Монако» — это знаменитая форма с диагональной полосой, придуманная принцессой Грейс Келли в 1960 году, и стадион «Луи II», расположенный у берега Средиземного моря. Игроки «Монако» традиционно показывают яркий атакующий футбол. История успеха клуба навсегда связана с пятью французскими чемпионами мира, игравшими в составе монегасков. Футбольный клуб «Монако» известен во всем мире, и за его новостями в социальных сетях следит более 18,5 миллиона фанатов.
UFL is a global online football league where only your skills matter.
Join the revolution changing the world of football simulation forever today.
THE GAME
© 2022, XTEN Limited. Все права сохранены. Strikerz Inc., STRZ, UFL, FAIR TO PLAY и соответствующие логотипы являются товарными знаками или зарегистрированными товарными знаками компании XTEN Limited. Unreal® — товарный знак или зарегистрированный товарный знак компании Epic Games, Inc. на территории Соединенных Штатов Америки и в других странах. PlayStation Family Mark, PS4 logo, PS5 logo являются зарегистрированными товарными знаками или товарными знаками компании Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Xbox One, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series X являются товарными знаками группы компаний Майкрософт.
Все изображения и имена футболистов используются по соответствующим лицензиям. Все прочие авторские права и товарные знаки являются собственностью соответствующих владельцев.
© 2022, XTEN Limited. Все права сохранены. Strikerz Inc., STRZ, UFL, FAIR TO PLAY и соответствующие логотипы являются товарными знаками или зарегистрированными товарными знаками компании XTEN Limited. Unreal® — товарный знак или зарегистрированный товарный знак компании Epic Games, Inc. на территории Соединенных Штатов Америки и в других странах. PlayStation Family Mark, PS4 logo, PS5 logo являются зарегистрированными товарными знаками или товарными знаками компании Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Xbox One, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series X являются товарными знаками группы компаний Майкрософт.
Все изображения и имена футболистов используются по соответствующим лицензиям. Все прочие авторские права и товарные знаки являются собственностью соответствующих владельцев.

AS Monaco
AS Monaco
THE CLUB
AS Monaco is a historic French Championship club, founded in 1924. With eight Ligue 1 championship titles, ten national cups and two European Cup finals (Champions League 2004, Cup 1992), AS Monaco has one of the greatest track records in French football and a strong heritage. The famous diagonal jersey created by Princess Grace in 1960, the Stade Louis-II built on the Mediterranean Sea, the tradition of the beautiful game and the training (five French World Champions - T.Henry, D.Trezeguet, E.Petit, L.Thuram and K.Mbappé - are the markers of a club with a unique situation, turned towards excellence. Сosmopolitan, in the image of the Principality of which it is an ambassador, AS Monaco relies on a brand known throughout the world and followed by a large community of more than 18,5 million fans on social networks.
THE GAME
UFL is a global online football league where only your skills matter. Join the revolution changing the world of football simulation forever today.
Cookies managing
We use cookies to provide the best site experience.
Accept All
Cookie Settings
Cookies managing
Cookie Settings
Cookies necessary for the correct operation of the site are always enabled. Other cookies are configurable.
Essential cookies
Always On. Essential cookies enable core functionality of the Website such as security, accessibility and network management. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.
Analytics cookies
Disabled
These cookies help us understand how the Website is being used and help us customize it for you, and to help us understand how effective our marketing campaigns are.
Advertising cookies
Disabled
These cookies provide advertising companies with information about your online activity to help them deliver more relevant online advertising to you or to limit how many times you see an ad. This information may be shared with other advertising companies.
© 2022, XTEN Limited. All rights reserved. Strikerz Inc., STRZ, UFL, FAIR TO PLAY and related logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of XTEN Limited. Unreal® is a trademark or registered trademark of Epic Games, Inc. in the United States of America and elsewhere. “PlayStation Family Mark”, “PS4 logo”, “PS5 logo” are registered trademarks or trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. "Xbox One", "Xbox Series S", "Xbox Series X" are trademarks of the Microsoft group of companies. The images and names of the football players are used under respective licenses. All other copyrights and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
© 2022, XTEN Limited. All rights reserved. Strikerz Inc., STRZ, UFL, FAIR TO PLAY and related logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of XTEN Limited. Unreal® is a trademark or registered trademark of Epic Games, Inc. in the United States of America and elsewhere. “PlayStation Family Mark”, “PS4 logo”, “PS5 logo” are registered trademarks or trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. "Xbox One", "Xbox Series S", "Xbox Series X" are trademarks of the Microsoft group of companies. The images and names of the football players are used under respective licenses. All other copyrights and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.